"Ejar" program monitored 3 thousand violations during the inspection rounds. | Ministry of Housing

Ministry of Housing

Sakani

التاريخ الهجري

Sunday 8 Dhu al-Qada 1439 on July 22, 2018

You are here

1439/10/21  "Ejar" program monitored 3 thousand violations during the inspection rounds.

The Ministry of Housing's "Ejar" program approved fines on a number of real estate brokerage firms after committing regulatory irregularities amounting to 3,000 violations, including registration of residential leases outside the rental services network, exceeding the defined rate of the brokerage fees of 2.5% .in addition, to practice activity that not included in the commercial register of the establishment and others. These violations were monitored during the rounds of the supervision and control team in the "Ejar" program on the real estate brokerage facilities around the Kingdom, reaching 6 thousand rounds of control during the past three months, whereas rounds varied between awareness visits and Responsiveness to communications.

 

The approval of these fines on the real estate brokerage companies in violation of consumer protection and regulation of the rental sector and improve the quality of its services, in order to preserve the rights of the parties to the rental process (landlord, tenant, real estate broker), raising the level of confidence and balance in the real estate rental sector.

.

Penalties and fines apply to real estate brokerage firms when they violate the decision of the Council of Ministers No. 405, which obligates real estate brokers to use the e-rental services network (ejar.sa), in addition to the regulations of the real estate offices mentioned in Cabinet Resolution No. 334, any office may carry out any business other than its real estate activity specified in the Commercial Register, in addition to not exceeding the rent commission of 2.5% of the rent for one year even if the contract is longer or may be renewed for another period. The regulations of the real estate offices indicated the penalties and their types so that the fine does not exceed more than 25 thousand riyals and the closure of the office for a period not exceeding one year and the revocation of the bureau's license permanently.

The "Ejar" program has previously launched the service of reporting on the violations of real estate brokerage facilities through the application of "real estate brokers". The application allows citizens and residents of tenants or owners to submit communications and send them to the supervision and control team in the "Ejar" program.

 

The application, which can be downloaded on smartphones, will also search for the addresses of the approved real estate agents through the "unified lease" as well as submit the communications and review the most common irregularities such as the practice of real estate activity by a non-Saudi person or exceeding the specified sale or lease commission or taking a commission of renewal, a real estate activity with another business in the same location, non-registration of contracts in a rental network or the submission of other communications, with the possibility of choosing the website and uploading attachments such as those that may include a copy of the contract or the Real Estate Broker's Office board.

 

The launch of the Ejar network came in compliance with the Cabinet Resolution No. 131, which establishes an e-network for leasing services to facilitate and establish lease transactions and enhance trust between the parties. The "Ejar" provides a number of advantages to the parties to the rental process including e-payment, Maintenance and payment of bills and other benefits, while the program contributed to the rehabilitation of real estate brokerage facilities and enable them to use the e-network of rental services through the establishment of several workshops in all regions of the Kingdom, which exceeded 25 workshops, in addition to raising awareness of rules and regulations. In order for the brokerage firm to be accredited in an "Ejar" network, it must pass the electronic training course. The network also provides technical support through the toll-free number as well as the various social networks. The brokerage can reach the "user's guide"by visiting the "Rent" website.

3 آلاف مخالفة رصدها "إيجار" خلال جولاته التفتيشية | وزارة الإسكان

وزارة الإسكان

سكني
E
920002431

التاريخ الهجري

الاثنين 11 ربيع الأول 1440 الموافق نوفمبر 19, 2018

أنت هنا

1439/10/22 /الموافق 2018/07/053 آلاف مخالفة رصدها "إيجار" خلال جولاته التفتيشية
 

أقرّ برنامج "إيجار" التابع لوزارة الإسكان غرامات مالية على عدد من منشآت الوساطة العقارية بعد ارتكابها لمخالفات تنظيمية بلغت 3 آلاف مخالفة شملت تسجيل عقود إيجار سكنية خارج الشبكة الإلكترونية لخدمات الإيجار، وتجاوز نسبة السعي المحددة نظاماً بـ (2.5 في المئة)، إضافة إلى ممارسة نشاط غير مدرج في السجل التجاري للمنشأة وغيرها، حيث تم رصد هذه المخالفات خلال جولات قام بها فريق الإشراف والرقابة في برنامج "إيجار" على منشآت الوساطة العقارية حول المملكة، إذ بلغت 6 آلاف جولة رقابية خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية، فيما تنوعت الجولات بين زيارات تفتيشية توعوية وبين الاستجابة للبلاغات المقدمة.

ويأتي إقرار هذه الغرامات على منشآت الوساطة العقارية المخالفة في إطار حماية المستهلك وتنظيم قطاع الإيجار والارتقاء بجودة خدماته، حفظاً لحقوق أطراف العملية الإيجارية (مؤجر، مستأجر، وسيط عقاري)، بما يرفع من مستوى الثقة ويحقق التوازن في قطاع الإيجار العقاري.

وتطبّق العقوبات والغرامات على منشآت الوساطة العقارية عند مخالفتها لقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 405 القاضي بإلزام الوسطاء العقاريين باستخدام الشبكة الإلكترونية لخدمات الإيجار (ejar.sa)، إضافة إلى اللائحة التنظيمية لمكاتب العقار الواردة في قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 334، حيث أكدت اللائحة على أنه لا يمكن لأي مكتب مزاولة أي عمل آخر سوى نشاطه العقاري المحدد في السجل التجاري، إضافة إلى عدم تجاوز عمولة الإيجار نسبة 2.5 في المئة من إيجار سنة واحدة حتى لو كان العقد لمدة أطول أو جاز تجديده لمدة أخرى ويشترط تحديد الطرف المتحمل لعمولة المكتب، فيما أشارت اللائحة التنظيمية لمكاتب العقار إلى العقوبات وأنواعها بحيث لا تتجاوز الغرامة المالية أكثر من 25 ألف ريال وإغلاق المكتب لمدة لا تتجاوز سنة وإلغاء ترخيص المكتب نهائياً، وفي حال تعددت المخالفات يمكن أن تتعدد العقوبات.

‎وكان برنامج "إيجار" أطلق مسبقاً خدمة البلاغات على مخالفات منشآت الوساطة العقارية عبر تطبيق "وسطاء عقاريون"، إذ يتيح التطبيق للمواطنين والمقيمين من مستأجرين أو ملاك تقديم البلاغات وإرسالها إلى فريق الرقابة والإشراف في برنامج "إيجار".

‎كما يتيح التطبيق الذي يمكن تحميله على أجهزة الهواتف الذكية، البحث عن عناوين الوسطاء العقاريين المعتمدين للتأجير من خلال "عقد إيجار الموحد" إلى جانب تقديم البلاغات واستعراض أهم المخالفات الشائعة مثل ممارسة النشاط العقاري من قبل شخص غير سعودي، أو تجاوز عمولة البيع أو الإيجار المحددة نظاماً من قيمة العقد، أو أخذ عمولة على التجديد، أو مزاولة نشاط عقاري مع نشاط تجاري آخر في نفس الموقع، أو عدم تسجيل العقود في شبكة إيجار، أو تقديم بلاغات أخرى، مع إمكانية اختيار الموقع ورفع المرفقات مثل الصور التي يمكن أن تشمل صورة العقد أو لوحة مكتب الوسيط العقاري.

يذكر أن إطلاق شبكة "إيجار" جاء إنفاذا لقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 131 القاضي بإنشاء شبكة إلكترونية لخدمات الإيجار تيسيرا لتعاملات الإيجار وإثباتها وتعزيز الثقة بين أطرافها، وتوفر "إيجار" عدد من المزايا لأطراف العملية الإيجارية منها السداد الإلكتروني وإصدار سندات القبض والصرف إلكترونيا وضمان واجبات والتزامات الصيانة وسداد الفواتير وغيرها من المزايا، فيما ساهم البرنامج في تأهيل منشآت الوساطة العقارية وتمكينها من استخدام الشبكة الإلكترونية لخدمات الإيجار من خلال إقامة العديد من ورش العمل في كافة مناطق المملكة والتي تجاوزت 25 ورشة، إضافة إلى التوعية باللوائح والأنظمة، ولتتمكن منشأة الوساطة من أن تكون معتمدة في شبكة "إيجار" يجب عليها اجتياز الدورة التدريبية الإلكترونية، كما توفر الشبكة دعما فنيا من خلال الرقم المجاني إضافة إلى شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة، ويمكن للوسيط العقاري الوصول إلى "دليل المستخدم" من خلال زيارة موقع "إيجار" الإلكتروني.

إقرأ أيضاً